The Niskayuna Democratic Committee operates within the framework of the rules of the Schenectady County Democratic Committee. The purpose of the membership is to inspire and encourage the greatest number of Democrats to participate in the affairs of the Democratic Committee of the Town of Niskayuna, to ensure success of the Democratic Committee, to encourage high voter turnout for Democratic candidates, and to provide the best possible, responsible government for the Town of Niskayuna.

Niskayuna Democratic Committee

Executive Committee

Chair - Vacant

Vice Chair - Fred Goodman
Corresponding Secretary - Bill Chapman
Recording Secretary - Michele Martinelli
Treasurer - Julie McDonnell
Member-at-large - Christopher A. Gardner
Member-at-large - Lisa Weber